Welcome to Summit Boats & Gear, LLC

Specializing in Inboards Only!
_______________________________________________

Thanksgiving Week Hours
Sunday 11-18-2018 CLOSED
Monday 11-19-2018 CLOSED
Tuesday 11-20-2018 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday 11-21-2018 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thursday 11-22-2018 CLOSED
Friday 11-23-2018 CLOSED
Saturday 11-24-2018 CLOSED
Sunday 11-25-2018 CLOSED
Monday 11-26-2018 CLOSED
Tuesday 11-27-2018 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

We hope everyone has a safe and Happy Thanksgiving!